worhle_logo_2012

Quality Foods

Since 1921

Contact Us

John Gould - Salesman

Sales Region – Berkshire and Franklin Counties in Massachusetts; and Hoosick Falls, New York

Cell: 413-822-1345
Voice Mail: 800-628-6114 Ext.23
Jgould6494@Gmail.Com

Craig King - Salesman
Sales Region – Southern Vermont; Pittsfield and Southern Berkshire County, Massachusetts

Cell: 413-652-1349
Voice Mail 800-628-6114 Ext.17
King6829@Roadrunner.Com

Ron Rath - Customer Service
Voice Mail: 800-628-6114 Ext.16
413-442-1518 Ext. 16

John Makes - Produce Specialist
Voice Mail: 800-628-6114 Ext.19
413-442-1518 Ext. 19

Jon Pickwell - Seafood Specialist
Voice Mail: 800-628-6114 Ext.14
413-442-1518 Ext. 14

Jon Pickwell - Vice President, V.P. of Sales

413-442-1518 Ext. 14
800-628-6114 Ext. 14
jon@wohrlesfoods.com

Don Brodeur - Salesman
Sales Region – Massachusetts including: Northampton and surrounding towns in Hampshire County; Great Barrington, Lee and all of Southern Berkshire County; Greenfield and all surrounding towns in Franklin County; and North West Connecticut

Cell: 413-977-2173
Voice mail: 800-628-6114 Ext.41
Brodeursr@Charter.Net

Greg Tonelli - Salesman
Sales Region – Berkshire County in Massachusetts.

Cell: 413-320-3261
Voice mail: 800-628-6114 Ext.20
gtonelli.wohrlesfoods@gmail.com

Mark Pabis - Salesman
Sales Region- New York Counties:
Albany,Saratoga,Schenectady,Rensselaer,
Columbia,Greene and Northern Dutchess

Cell: 413-441-5522
mpabis78@gmail.com

For employment opportunities contact Rob Kessler

800-628-6114 Ext. 29 or 413-442-1518 Ext. 29
rob@wohrlesfoods.com

yellow-banner

Wohrle’s Foods, Inc.
1619 East Street - Pittsfield, MA 01201
413-442-1518 - 800-628-6114

mistyriver
legacyfoodservice

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player